I got my whole family visa through Devisers

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2022

My name is Mehwish Saqib I am from Pakistan and few days before I got the visa of sole representative through Devisers this company is very good
I didn’t face any problems through them their staff is very cooperative, and finally I got my whole family visa

Mehwish Saqib

I got my wife visa in 45 days

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2022

My name is Masoom Ali I’m a British citizen I apply for a spouse visa for my wife from Devisers luckily I’ve got the visa so that was quick and good timing my wife she’s from Afghanistan, and we applied the spouse visa with the Devisers, and we got the visa in like 40 50 days

Masoom Ali

Devisers they're very professional they've got excellent work experience

Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2022

My name is Umar Ahmad I came to Devisers to apply for UK business visa I applied through Devisers for UK business visa I finally received my visa and I would recommend everybody to come and apply their visa through Devisers they’re very professional they’ve got excellent work experience and thy will guide you throughout the end until you receive your visa.

Umar Ahmad

Visa through Devisers for the UK

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2022

My name is Khadija Ikram, and I’m from Pakistan I applied for my Visa through Devisers for the UK I got my Visa, and now I will be travelling with my family their services are great to suggest you meet them and apply through Devisers you will get your Visa.

Khadija Ikram

Perfect And Very Good Services

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2022

My cousin is finding the best migration advisors and services providers in Dubai so I recommend he Devises Immigration advisors Dubai who was one of the top listed migration advisors all over Dubai I also take the services from them and liked them a lot

Pirzada Sachar

Great And Expert Services

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2022

I am recently Migrated to my dream country with the best services of Devisers Immigration Advisers Dubai provide me very perfect services at very less and reasonable charges and impressed with their services very much.

Virat Somani

Excellent Management

Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2021

I was looking for customised U.K immigration services. My quest ended when I came across Devisers Immigration Advisers reviews on the internet. I contacted the official team to start the immigration process. The entire staff was cooperative and helpful the entire time. From legal formalities to other paperwork, they took care of all the necessary documents required in the immigration services. I would definitely suggest my fellow friends to check out Devisers Immigration Advisers.

Lisa Rig

Helpful In Application Process

Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2021

The entire staff of Devisers Immigration Advisers handles customer queries without any delay. I recommend the services of the company to individuals who are looking for permanent residence in the U.K. After checking all the Devisers Immigration Advisers reviews available on the internet, I applied for permanent residence, and my application was selected in a short period.

Robert

highly recommended thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2021

My name is Nadia Saba and I belong from Pakistan I have applied for the UK innovator visa through the Devisers team and Allhamdullih I got my in endorsement later for the UK innovator visa and I really appreciate the hard work and efforts that have been made by Devisers team especially appreciated and they have made my application successful in no time so devisers thank you so much it’s highly recommended thank you

Nadia Saba

Thanks Devisers Immigration Advisers

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2021

Committed workforce the whole process of my U.K immigration service was made comfortable because of the commitment of the Devisers Immigration Advisers team. All the Devisers Immigration Advisers reviews posted on the internet reflect the hard work and dedication of the team to fulfill the needs of its customers.

Merry

Devisers Immigration Advisers Dubai Is Providing Very Amazing Services

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2021

I had a great experience with Devisers Immigration Advisers Dubai in my UK Immigration process so far. Great experience! From the beginning to the very end. Fast at responding, clear communication, and thorough. Big thanks to Ms. Lubna and their team for all that they do and for assisting me through a hassle-free process during this pandemic.

Usman

Professional Staff

Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2021

We are grateful to the expertise of Devisers Immigration Advisers staff. After looking up several Devisers Immigration Advisers reviews online, we get in touch with the team for permanent residence in the U.K. The entire process was done in the most professional and easy way. We faced no hassle in the process, and the staff was friendly with us from the beginning. We would definitely suggest everyone to check out Devisers Immigration Advisers.

Yukta Laheja

wonderful effort & support by Devisers

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2021

Me Medhat Mabrook I just got my UK visa through Devisers help and support frankly I would like to express my happiness, and thanks and for their wonderful effort
during the preparation period for the visa they offered a lot of help & training until I got my visa successfully in a very quick time, I would like to say at the end thanking them for their
wonderful effort & support thanks

Medhat Mabrook

Good support by Devisers

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2021

I wanted to say a few things regarding Devisers. I saw them last year I had some problem with my Visa services from UK and I came to them – they really help me out a lot. My visa was a bit of a problem it was refused twice but Alhamdulillah with the help of the Devisers and their good support and their whatever they did they did a great job in their work and I was able to go to England to meet my husband.

Mrs. M

Extremely Satisfied With Devisers Immigration

Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2021

Extremely satisfied with Devisers Immigration for the support provided, the knowledge for PR visa for Canada is quite good.

Mehta Kirti

highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2020

assalamualaikum my name is Nadia Saba and I belong from Pakistan I have applied for the UK innovator visa through the Devisers team and yesterday Allhamdullih I got my in endorsement later for the UK innovator visa and I really appreciate the hard work and efforts that have been made of device team especially appreciated and they have made my application successful in no time so devisers thank you so much it’s highly recommended thank you

Nadia Saba

I have been taking immigration advising services from karachi devisers

Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2020

I have been taking immigration advising services from karachi devisers team since last past six years maybe more than six years and each time my visa have been granted successfully along
with my family and I’m very much satisfied by the karachi team especially Mr. Zohaib and we’ll be looking forward to take the services in the future again.

father Johnny

Good Service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2020

I am very satisfied with the performance of this company. He helped a lot in making my immigration plan a success. He gave good service and support. The staff that attended us was very well behaved. Thanks a lot Devisers Immigration.

Ryane Harvey

Timely Service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 23, 2020

I am very happy with the excellent work of this company. They not only complete the work but also do it on time. As I got the work done related to my passport. I am quite impressed with his unique performance of Devisers Immigration.

M Aris

Perfect Work

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2020

Perfectly they had done my work. I was searching for a company that can help me to get my business visa. Then I found Devisers Immigration Dubai and I got my visa easily.

Vipin Jaiswal

Genuine Services

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2020

Dealing with Devisers Immigration Advisers Dubai was a great experience for me. I have been exposed to Ms. Angeline many times in the journey of almost ten months, but never fret or negative side has ever appeared from her side. My score was good, so I had no problem getting a Canadian Permanent Visa, but as a consultant, Ms. Angeline supported me as much as she could. I am also thankful to the entire Devisers Immigration Advisers Dubai team. Recommend it to everyone.

Armaan Malik

Had A Safisfying Experience With Devisers Immigration

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2020

Had a safisfying experience with Devisers Immigration Dubai consultant. got clear information regarding the visa process and other things.

Saravana Pandian

Professional And Supportive Company

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2020

Very professional and supportive company. They treat all their customers very nicely and they do their best to help their customers. They are helping me to get a visit visa to Australia. Devisers Immigration is the best.

Hamdan

Valuable

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2020

It is a great experience for me to get connected with Devisers Immigration because with the help of this company I have been able to fulfil my dream for which I had given up my hope. I got my student visa and fulfilled my dream of studying in Australia.

Nazim Saifi

Devisers support review

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2020

My name is Mohammad i am Egyptian national I’m living here in since 10 years a few months is back we started me and my family thinking about moving to the UK I was lucky that I have found advisors who give me all the support and all the advices until it successful obtaining observe is about me and my family are preparing now to go to UK and I’d like to have all the team of Devisers for all the help and support during the past two months thank you

Mohammad

devisers Immigration very helpfull

Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2020

I applied visa through to devisers and I am very happy i get my visa thy was very helpfull with me and thy support me to prepare my documents thy support me to submit my documents and i get the visa so on date 5 i am going to hand over my VIP card then after like one month thy have to start for my children’s and for my wife to prepare documents to get visa for them also to start the business in UK

zryan

I suggest devisers anybody

Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2019

I’m very happy with the devisers consultant for immigration I apply my resident visa to UK through devisers so they’re very organized and helpful they start to guide me how to do the
documentation keep ready and keep them and they apply it for me even after I get a vignette visa I traveled to UK so they guide me and they helped me there in with their office in UK until I get
my BRP and still they’re supporting me for my continuously for my suppose and my kids to get the visa and they told me we are here to help you until you get your indefinitely visa so I’m happy with devisers I suggest anybody you want to apply to come to devisers

Mohammad

I found them very professional dedicated I decide to review for devisers

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2019

I have taken a services from devisers for the UK visa so at least I found them very professional dedicated have experienced in their work and was actually now today finally I got the
visa so it was very, very professional the way they handle so I want to say thanks to them and now I’m paying for the dependents my family these are so hopefully it will be also with the
process in a similar manner so this is on board I really encourage where everybody just if they want the other quick fast and professional services so the devisers is the best that’s all about

AB

review for devisers immigration

Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2019

main apko batana chahta hun k main nay yahan pay visa apply kia tha UK Tier 1 Entrepreneur ye ik business visa hai, ye jo successfully ham ko grant howa hai, july 20 ko or ham insallah 4th of july ko travel kar rhay hean the day after tomorrow or baki jo log UK jana chahty han or jo whan ja k apna business establish karna chahty han jo log family immigration k leye whan jana chahty han definitely main unko recommend kroga services bohat achi yahan ki thy very look after costumers very well so definitely ap ayen visit karen or yhan pay aa k apni jo b apki queries han unko dekhen InsaAllah you will have your success as well thank you

saad sahfeeq shaikh

I am very thankful to devisers team

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2019

I am from Pakistan I am very thankful to devisers team today, luckily I got my UK visa without any interview once again thank you so much devisers team

Shumaila Rashid

My journey that I actually took from devisers

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2019

I was in Dubai now I’m standing in the UK devisers office and devisers helped me to get my business visa and to move from Dubai to the UK it’s been very helpful has been wonderful and they have been help me all along and the journey that I actually took from Dubai to UK thank you

Shafiq

I would like to thank Devisers team for big hand to supporting me

Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2019

I got UK overseas business oriented Visa I would like to thank Devisers team for big hand to supporting me to establish a new branch for my company in UK thank you for all Devisers thank you

Mehmmod Mabrok

thanks you very much Devisers Doha Qatar

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2019

I am came from Doha Qatar through over Devisers and I meet with Mustfa here in London and i set with him about 40 minutes it was very Use full and I recommend this place and this office for anybody wants to immigrate UK .thanks you very much

Hussain Abbas

I recommend to use devisers for UK business visa application

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2019

I’m from Morocco and devisers they helped me in my family to face all issues regarding business visa and they really well they were really helpful and they helped me all along procedures and everything for my application for businesses and everything devisers as well they had they were really helpful in their office alone they provide me all the help that I needed and I’m really thankful about where I recommend to use devisers as you a UK business visa application form providers and helpful for applications thank you very much.

Ahmed

Thank you Devisers Immigration

Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2019

Me and my father faiz abd salam, have applied for Tier 1 (entrepreneur) Team Visa to United Kingdom and we got it successfully from Devisers
Thank you

Ali Faiz

I would like to take this approaches Thank You to devisers

Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2019

I’m from Turkey I would like to take this approaches Thank You to devisers I used devisers service professional and great service to emigrate United Kingdom it’s their help I was able to set my
office branch in UK and managed my jobs in Turkey from here they work real professional they have walked me through areas in every step of the visa process I thank them I owe them very much thanks

Ahmed Mirz

I recommended to consult Devisers Immigration

Rated 5 out of 5
December 27, 2018

I am an Indian national living in Dubai for past 20 years last year we decided on immigrating to UK and we were recommended to consult Devisers by our friends we had applied to tier 1 entrepreneur stream and I am happy to announce that we have recently received our visa Devisers have lived up to my expectations I am very happy to have chosen devices as my immigration
consultants and I recommend Devisers to all who seek immigration related services thank you

Mohammed Charik

I would love to recommend devisers

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2018

I have signed with devisers for sole representative visa for an application for sole representative visa for the UK recently we have signed with them June 15 so to approximately and we went through a long process till I have made the application and got the visa for me in end of September so the total amount of time we have to was approximately three months to just get the visa and get it approved we experienced tough time as usual but was really a very good service I would love to recommend them to you and to other people as well too.

Maggie

Review for devisers

Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2018

Main ny UK business Immigration k Leye Apply kia tha Divesers Karachi say, Inho nay bari kamyabi k sath mera case handle kia or phir visa bohat jaldi grant hogya without interview k aor iski waja say main samjta hun mera or meri family ka future secure hogya easly settle hosakty han UK k under or main sab ko recommend karo ga jo b business immigration UK karwana chahty han wo devisers immigration karachi say rabta kren or insy apna case karwyen , shokrya

Ali Raza

I would recommend devisers immigration

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2018

I have Applied for business immigration on the pinata and visa from Karachi devisers law firm and I received it successfully and I would recommend to everyone that please contact them if you want to live abroad or live in UK

Alicia

Devisers is doing good job

Rated 5 out of 5
November 5, 2018

I am From India and I submitted the UK Sole Representative visa application to devisers office , the documents prepared on time and we submitted and i got visa Immigration my family is coming in next 10 to 15 days and I am very happy devisers is doing good job for in visa.

wargese Jeens

Devisers a professional organization

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2018

Devisers a professional organization who guided and helped me in getting my tier 1 visa in three months

Shafiq

Devisers Consultancy very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2018

I have applied my case from Devisers and honestly really looked after me really well. They’ve handled the whole assignment professionally and I’m very glad and I’m very happy because actually I have been able to secure my future and my families future. And I would also obviously definitely recommend to anyone else to as well to take up Devisers Consultancy because they are very professional and they actually work very well even in pressure as well. And I would obviously definitely recommend to all my friends and family. And obviously get you guys to also sign up with them as well. So take my word for it and my wife and I we’ve successfully got Tier 1 entrepreneurship application done and I am very happy with the results that I’ve got. Now very soon we’re moving and I wish you guys all the best and hope you wish me luck and prayers all the best as well.

Muhammed

Good successful experience with devisers immigration

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2018

mujhy Entrepreneur visa UK ki khwahis thi , program tha aor devisers karchi main mujhy mery dost nay suggest kia aor main yhan aya aor main ny inky through devisers karachi k through process kia apply kia or successfully mujhy visa grant hogya aor main samjhta hun mera bara acha experiance rha devisers k sath devisers karachi k sath or inho nay bohat achi services di 3 mah main aor main samjhta hun k jo b dost uk satlle hona chaty han unky leye bohat acha hoga agr devisers karachi k sath rajooh karen

Muhammad